Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Food and service was amazing

Dec 14, 2013 by Jayme

My husband and I were in town last week and ate at your restaurant for the first time!! Food was excellent!! Our server Mikey Moves was beyond attentive. It felt like he went out of his way to make sure our experience was one of a kind. It really was a great dinner and we will for sure be back next time we come to town!


Great Happy Hour

Dec 12, 2013 by ShooFlyPie

My Husband and I enjoyed a great Happy Hour at Lombardo's last Saturday night. The jazz duo was wonderful. Both Meche and Lisa were attentive, knowledgeable bartenders. Looking forward to a return visit!


One of the better places in Myrtle Beach

Dec 11, 2013 by Dale

I don't usually do reviews, but I'd like to recommend this place for dinner. First of all, the atmosphere was very welcoming. They had it decorated beautifully for the Christmas season. Very festive and inviting. All of the personnel was friendly and helpful. Our server, Mikey, was attentive and efficient, but, not obtrusive. He also didn't have to refer to a cheat sheet to know what was on special that evening. I went with a group of seven women and each of us had a delicious meal. I had the peach and pecan salmon. It was cooked to perfection. The reasons I didn't give five stars is because I wasn't crazy about the Alfredo sauce on my pasta and the champagne splits were not chilled enough for my taste. If I could give 4 1/2 stars I would. I'll definitely go back with my husband and recommend it to my friends.


Great Experience

Dec 09, 2013 by golferMom

Had dinner last night at Lombardo's. We all enjoyed our meals from appetizers to soup & salads and entrees. Everything was prepared perfectly & our waiter, Mark, helped make the evening most enjoyable. We will definitely visit the restaurant again.


Back for more!

Nov 25, 2013 by khu

This is the third time we have dines here, and the third time we have been just blown away! Greeted and seated promptly, our waiter (Mark) was attentive but not intrusive, small jazz combo playing not too loudly, and the food was exceptional! Will NOT travel to Myrtle Beach without dinner here any longer!


Ron e

Nov 24, 2013 by ceritano

Our Bartender Meche did a great job!! She did a great job providing us with excellent service and timely and entertaining conversation.


Authentic and Delicious

Nov 20, 2013 by safariman

My first dining experience at Lombardo's will not be my last. Nice atmosphere, and reasonable prices for for great authentic Italian food. Allie provided prompt and attentive service for our table of six. We were pleased with everything we ordered (drinks included). Convenient and easy to find location is also nice.


Nice place for dinner

Nov 18, 2013 by Joe

Our dining experience at Lombardo's was very good. Everything starts with a first impression and the staff immediately made us feel welcome and comfortable upon our arrival and being seated. We ordered shrimp scampi over linguini and sea bass. Both dishes were excellent. The portions were large, especially the sea bass which was about 8 ounces and prepared perfectly. The salad was fresh and pretty large for a side salad. Our server was attentive and knowledgeable. We will return the next time in Myrtle Beach.


Motto Bene

Nov 16, 2013 by aceshags

Had a birthday celebration.....and it ROCKED from service (Adam and Tim were awesome).
Food was amazing and it will be on our list of favorites


Really Good!

Nov 08, 2013 by PaTravel

This is my favorite Italian restaurant in Myrtle Beach. Been there several times on a Saturday
Night. The food is very good. Authentic Italian dishes! Always good service. Love the atmosphere and table settings. Very romantic with the Jazz Band on Saturday Night. It is fun to set at high tables and listen to the band! Owners come to table and welcome you and truly want to know if you are enjoying your meal! I have been to several Italian Restaurants in Myrtle Beach and most are good. This by far is my favorite!


Lombardo's Italian Restaurant , USA 4.8 5.0 13 13 My husband and I were in town last week and ate at your restaurant for the first time!! Food was excellent!! Our server Mikey Moves was beyond attentive. It felt like he went out o
Page:
12